Skip to main content

Team

Our team is committed to ensuring visual artists gain recognition and revenue from their rights. From artists to lawyers, each member of the team brings their own specialist knowledge and expertise to DACS, making it the organisation it is today.

CEO Office

Christian Zimmermann

Chief Executive

020 7553 9059

chiefexecutive@dacs.org.uk

Profile 01

Liane Jobson

EA to Chief Executive and Office Manager

020 7553 9050

liane.jobson@dacs.org.uk

Lia Hennie-Williams

Facilities Executive

020 7553 9050

lia.hennie-williams@dacs.org.uk

Artists’ Services

Daniel Rudd

Head of Artists' Services

020 7553 9057

daniel.rudd@dacs.org.uk

Dorothea Avery

Artists' Services Manager

020 7553 9089

dorothea.avery@dacs.org.uk

Filisia Gkogkou

Artists’ Services Administrator

0 20 7553 9081

filisia.gkogkou@dacs.org.uk

Chloe Herring

Artists’ Services Executive

020 7553 9055

chloe.herring@dacs.org.uk

Martha Hine

Artists Services Administrator

020 7336 8811

martha.hine@dacs.org.uk

Siobhan Sullivan

Artists' Services Manager

020 7553 9054

siobhan.sullivan@dacs.org.uk

Artimage & Licensing

Victoria Hooper

Head of Licensing

020 7553 9067

victoria.hooper@dacs.org.uk

Amberley Jamieson

Junior Account Executive

020 7553 9095

amberley.jamieson@dacs.org.uk

Louis Jaquet

Junior Account Executive

020 7553 9085

louis.jaquet@dacs.org.uk

Josie Shenoy

Junior Account Executive

020 7553 9091

josie.shenoy@dacs.org.uk

Kelly Kinyera

Licensing Administrator

020 7336 8811

kelly.kinyera@dacs.org.uk

John Moelwyn-Hughes

Account Manager

07502 107279

john.moelwyn-hughes@dacs.org.uk

Elizabeth Walley

Copyright Licensing Manager

020 7553 9058

elizabeth.walley@dacs.org.uk

Pete Woronkowicz

Account Manager

020 7553 9068

pete.woronkowicz@dacs.org.uk

Legal & International

Reema Selhi

Head of Policy and International

020 7553 9063

reema.selhi@dacs.org.uk

Simon Marshall

Head of Legal

020 7553 9071

simon.marshall@dacs.org.uk

Caroline Clarke

Legal Assistant

020 7336 8811

caroline.clarke@dacs.org.uk

Paul Kowalewski

Legal Manager

020 7553 9062

p.kowalewski@dacs.org.uk

Finance & Distribution

Phill Trzcinski

Finance Director

020 7553 9090

phill.trzcinski@dacs.org.uk

Abib Diop

Finance Accounts Executive

020 7553 9088

abib.diop@dacs.org.uk

Joanna Kervick

Finance Manager

020 7336 8811

joanna.kervick@dacs.org.uk

Ian Matthews

Royalty Manager

020 7553 9083

ian.matthews@dacs.org.uk

Oumar Sow

Royalty Executive

020 7336 8811

oumar.sow@dacs.org.uk

Sanaz Karimaghaei

Royalty Executive

0207 553 9056

sanaz.karimaghaei@dacs.org.uk

Artist's Resale Right (ARR)

Meg Brenson

Artist's Resale Right Manager

020 7553 9093

meg.brenson@dacs.org.uk

Kelly Gardner

Royalties Executive

020 7553 9086

kelly.gardner@dacs.org.uk

Oliver Lockyer

Royalties Administrator

020 7553 9093

oliver.lockyer@dacs.org.uk

Payback

Chris Haynes

Collective Licensing Manager

020 7553 9099

chris.haynes@dacs.org.uk

Fabiana Duglio

Collective Licensing Administrator

020 7553 9070

fabiana.duglio@dacs.org.uk

Communications & Engagement

Kate Rosser-Frost

Head of Communications & Engagement

0207 553 9075 For out of hours, please contact: 07908711945

kate.rosser-frost@dacs.org.uk

Joanne Milmoe

Communications & Engagement Manager

020 7553 9064

joanne.milmoe@dacs.org.uk

Laura Ward-Ure

Digital & UX Manager

020 7553 9078

laura.ward-ure@dacs.org.uk

Vanessa Giorgo

Digital and Communications Lead

020 7553 9082

vanessa.giorgo@dacs.org.uk

Alistair Small

Communications and Engagement Lead

07502 214 434

alistair.small@dacs.org.uk

Governance & HR

Helen Dutta

Director of Governance and HR

020 7553 9079

helen.dutta@dacs.org.uk

Angea Machado

HR Advisor

02075539087

angea.machado@dacs.org.uk

Business Processes & IT

Gary White

IT Manager

020 7553 9060

gary.white@dacs.org.uk

Joy Stanley

Business & Operations Project Manager

020 7553 9077

joy.stanley@dacs.org.uk

Muna Zuberi

Business Process Executive (Wednesday to Friday)

020 7336 9074

muna.zuberi@dacs.org.uk