Specific enquiries

We have dedicated contact areas for enquiries of a more specific nature, to ensure these are dealt with quicker and more efficiently.
 


Artists, estates and representatives

If you have an enquiry about our services for artists and estates, or are a member of DACS and have a question concerning your royalties or membership, please speak to our Artists' Services team. 

Members:

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7780 7575
Emailartistservices@dacs.org.uk

Non-members:

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7780 7575
Emailmembership@dacs.org.uk

If you would like to sign up to our services, you can apply or register your interest online using the forms available in For Artists and For Beneficiaries and Heirs.

Payback enquiries:

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7553 9099
Emailpayback@dacs.org.uk
 

Licensing and images

Copyright licensing 

To apply for a copyright licence to reproduce an artist's work in anything from an advert, merchandise, book, film or website, please use our online form or speak to our Licensing team.

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7780 7550
Emaillicensing@dacs.org.uk

Artimage

To source and license high resolution images of art, visit Artimage, our digital image resource dedicated to modern and contemporary art. 

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7780 7550
Email: artimage@dacs.org.uk 

Art market professionals

If you are a gallery, art dealer or auction house, and have an enquiry about the Artist's Resale Right you can contact us at:

Phone: +44 (0) 845 410 3 410
Emailarr@dacs.org.uk

If you would like to submit sales details, please use our online form or email arrsubmission@dacs.org.uk.

Staff contact details

If you know which member of staff you would like to speak to, visit our Staff pages.

Complaints

If you are dissatisfied with any activities undertaken by DACS, please follow the complaints procedure outlined in our Code of Conduct.